On schedule completion

Final product exceeding expectations

Honesty, integrity and great value  


Areas we service:

Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Washington, Wyoming and our home state of Utah. 



Our Jobs 

Albertsons remodels - 6

At & t - new and remodel - 12

A Fresh Markets - new and remodels

Auto Zones - 6

​Bed Bath and Beyond - 3 

Blockbuster Vidoe - 28  

Blue Beacon

Bountiful High School Remodel 

Boing Paint Facility

Cinemark Theatres - 4 

Dollar Tree - 8 

Greenline Equipment

Harmons - new and remodels 

Empire Pass

Fort Irwin Family Housing 400 Units

Fort Irwin Pool House and Community Center

Homesgoods - 3 stores 

J C Pennys remodes- 5 stores 

Kennecott Mine office

Kid to Kid 

Larry MIller Ford Dealership

Maceys 

Macys 

Marriot Residence Inn

Marshals - 2 stores 

Maverik Gas stations - 50 

Nordstroms and Nordstroms Rack 

Ross Dress for Less, 5 

State Veterans Home

Traverse Mountain Shopping Center 

T J Maxx 6 stores

Walgreens - 4 

West Wendover Elementary and Middle School



Commercial Subcontractor

New or remodel commercial construction

We've got all your needs covered: New construction,  remodels, to commercial damage repairs and everything in between. Don't hesitate to ask us a question or inquire as to why a certain process has to take place. All of our staff are friendly and knowledgeable because we know what it's like to be in your shoes. We want you to know just how special you and your project are to us, so we do our very best to ensure that you and your needs always come first. 


Our Team 

Dennis Niggeling - Owner 

Lisa Howard - Office  Manager

lisa@alpinedf.com

Diane Ouzounian - Manager  Flooring Operations

diane2@alpinedf.com

Emily Koplin - Flooring Estimator

emily@alpinedf.com

D J Niggeling - Manager Drywall Operations

dj@alpinedf.com

Jason Anderson - Drywall Estimator - PM

jason@alpinedf.com

Josh Carlson - Drywall Estimator - PM

josh@alpinedf.com

Sean Creger - Manager Drywall Operations

sean@alpinedf.com

William Erskine- Drywall Estimator- PM 

bill@alpinedf.com

Pat Nester - Drywall Estimator - PM

pat@alpinedf.com

Kim Shephard - Drywall Estimator

kim@alpinedf.com



​Office Phone 801-484-1626

​Office Fax 801-484-1684





Our Services

Our Promise